triangle_rock_asbs_award.png | U.S. Chamber of Commerce


Triangle Rock Club - 2015 Small Business of the Year
From left: Tamara Lundgren, chairman of the Chamber’s executive committee; Triangle Rock Club’s Joel Graybeal and Andrew Katz; and Seong Ohm with Sam’s Club take the stage at last year’s summit. Photo by Ian Wagreich / © U.S. Chamber of Commerce