Staff

Contact Us:

International Division, Americas
United States Chamber of Commerce
1615 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20062
Phone: (202) 463-5485
Fax: (202) 463-3126
Email: Americas@uschamber.com

Staff:

AMERICAS

Jodi Hanson Bond
Senior Vice President, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5564
Email: jbond@uschamber.com

Neil Herrington
Vice President, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5382
Email: nherrington@uschamber.com

Kendra Gaither
Senior Policy Director, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-3127
Email: kgaither@uschamber.com

Reuben Smith-Vaughan
Senior Director for Policy and Advocacy, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5880
Email: rsmith@uschamber.com

Isabel Quiroz
Senior Manager, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

Nate Giordano
Coordinator, Policy & Programs, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-2432
Email: ngiordano@uschamber.com

Pink Strasser
Assistant to the SVP, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5884
Email: pstrasser@uschamber.com

AACCLA

Reuben Smith-Vaughan
Executive Director, AACCLA
Telephone: (202) 463-5880
Email: rsmith@uschamber.com

Isabel Quiroz
Senior Manager, AACCLA
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

BRAZIL-U.S.BUSINESS COUNCIL

Cassia Carvalho 
Executive Director, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5942
Email: ccarvalho@uschamber.com

Renata Vasconcellos
Senior Director for Policy, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5628
Email: rvasconcellos@uschamber.com

Macon Field
Director for Policy, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5694
Email: mfield@uschamber.com

Bruno Schwartz
Director for Programs and Membership Services, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5768
Email: bschwartz@uschamber.com

U.S.-Cuba Business Council

Reuben Smith-Vaughan
Executive Director, USCBC
Telephone: (202) 463-5880
Email: rsmith@uschamber.com

Isabel Quiroz
Director, USCBC
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

U.S.-Colombia Business Council

Kendra Gaither
Executive Director, USCBC
Telephone: (202) 463-3127
Email: kgaither@uschamber.com