Staff

Contact Us:

International Division, Americas
United States Chamber of Commerce
1615 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20062
Phone: (202) 463-5485
Fax: (202) 463-3126
Email: Americas@uschamber.com

Staff:

AMERICAS

Neil Herrington
Senior Vice President, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5382
Email: nherrington@uschamber.com

Anne McKinney
Vice President, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5918
Email: amckinney@uschamber.com

Kendra Gaither
Senior Policy Director, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-3127
Email: kgaither@uschamber.com

Isabel Quiroz
Director, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

Urszula Chomicka
Operations Manager, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-3198
Email: uchomicka@uschamber.com

Nate Giordano
Manager, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-2432
Email: ngiordano@uschamber.com

Emily Ashby
Associate Manager, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-3159
Email: eashby@uschamber.com

Olimar Rivera Noa
Coordinator, Argentina & Brazil 
Telephone: (202) 887-3426
Email: oriveranoa@uschamber.com

Maximiliano Sepulveda
Coordinator, Americas
Telephone: (202) 887-3407
Email: msepulveda@uschamber.com

AACCLA

Anne McKinney
Executive President, AACCLA 
Telephone: (202) 463-5918
Email: amckinney@uschamber.com

Isabel Quiroz
Executive Director, AACCLA
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

Maximiliano Sepulveda
Coordinator, AACCLA
Telephone: (202) 887-3407
Email: msepulveda@uschamber.com

Brazil-U.S. Business Council

Cassia Carvalho 
Executive Director, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5942
Email: ccarvalho@uschamber.com

Renata Vasconcellos
Senior Policy Director, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5628
Email: rvasconcellos@uschamber.com

Drew Westervelt
Director, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-3106
Email: dwestervelt@uschamber.com3

Olimar Rivera Noa
Coordinator, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 887-3426
Email: oriveranoa@uschamber.com

U.S.-Argentina Business Council

Isabel Quiroz
Executive Director, U.S.-Argentina Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

Olimar Rivera Noa
Coordinator, U.S.-Argentina Business Council 
Telephone: (202) 887-3426
Email: oriveranoa@uschamber.com

U.S.-Cuba Business Council

Kendra Gaither
Executive Director, U.S.-Cuba Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-127
Email: kgaither@uschamber.com

Isabel Quiroz
Director, U.S.-Cuba Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

U.S.-Colombia Business Council

Kendra Gaither
Executive Director, USCBC
Telephone: (202) 463-3127
Email: kgaither@uschamber.com

Isabel Quiroz
Director, USCBC
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

U.S.-Mexico Economic Council

Nate Giordano
Senior Manager, USMXECO
Telephone: (202) 463-2432
Email: ngiordano@uschamber.com

 

tags