Staff

Contact Us:

International Division, Americas
United States Chamber of Commerce
1615 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20062
Phone: (202) 463-5485
Fax: (202) 463-3126
Email: Americas@uschamber.com

Staff:

AMERICAS

Neil Herrington
Senior Vice President, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5382
Email: nherrington@uschamber.com

Anne McKinney
Vice President , Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5918
Email: amckinney@uschamber.com

Kendra Gaither
Senior Policy Director, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-3127
Email: kgaither@uschamber.com

Isabel Quiroz
Director, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

Nate Giordano
Manager, Policy & Programs, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-2432
Email: ngiordano@uschamber.com

Pink Strasser
Assistant to the SVP, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5884
Email: pstrasser@uschamber.com

Maximiliano Sepulveda
Coordinator, Americas
Telephone: (202) 887-3407
Email: msepulveda@uschamber.com

Lawrence Gumbiner
Senior Fellow, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5438
Email: lgumbiner@uschamber.com

AACCLA

Isabel Quiroz
Executive Director, AACCLA
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

Maximiliano Sepulveda
Coordinator, Americas
Telephone: (202) 887-3407
Email: msepulveda@uschamber.com

Brazil-U.S. Business Council

Cassia Carvalho 
Executive Director, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5942
Email: ccarvalho@uschamber.com

Renata Vasconcellos
Director for Policy, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5628
Email: rvasconcellos@uschamber.com

Drew Westervelt
Director, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-3106
Email: dwestervelt@uschamber.com

Olimar Rivera Noa
Coordinator, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 887-3426
Email: oriveranoa@uschamber.com

U.S.-Argentina Business Council

Isabel Quiroz
Executive Director, U.S.-Argentina Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

Olimar Rivera Noa
Coordinator, U.S.-Argentina Business Council
Telephone: (202) 887-3426
Email: oriveranoa@uschamber.com

U.S.-Cuba Business Council

Isabel Quiroz
Director, USCBC
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

U.S.-Colombia Business Council

Kendra Gaither
Executive Director, USCBC
Telephone: (202) 463-3127
Email: kgaither@uschamber.com

Isabel Quiroz
Director, USCBC
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

U.S.-Mexico Economic Council

Nate Giordano
Manager, U.S-Mexico Economic Council
Telephone: (202) 463-2432
Email: ngiordano@uschamber.com

tags