Staff | U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Staff

James W. Fatheree
Acting Head of Asia
Vice President, Asia

Tel: (202) 463-5673
jfatheree@uschamber.com
Download full bio (PDF)

Maggie Henkin
Manager, Asia Operations
Tel: (202) 463-5643
mhenkin@uschamber.com

China Staff

Jeremie Waterman
Vice President, Greater China
Senior Policy Advisor, Asia
Fax: (202) 822-2491
china@uschamber.com

Jocelyn Chan
Senior Director, Greater China
Tel: (202) 463-5574
jchan@uschamber.com

Dan Markus
Director, China
Tel: (202) 463-3175
dmarkus@uschamber.com

Matt Margulies
Director, China
Tel: (202) 463-5353
mmargulies@uschamber.com

Eliana Goldsher
Research and Program Assistant, China
Tel: (202) 463-5568
egoldsher@uschamber.com

Japan/Korea Staff

Jamie Kebely
President, U.S.-Japan Business Council
Executive Director, Japan & Korea
Tel: (202) 463-5985
jkebely@uschamber.com

Gina Hong
Senior Manager, Japan & Korea
Tel: (202) 463-5967
ghong@uschamber.com

Sonna A. Russo
Senior Manager, Japan and Korea
Senior Manager, Programs and Membership, U.S.-Japan Business Council
Senior Manager, Programs and Membership, U.S.-Korea Business Council 
Tel: (202) 463-5772
srusso@uschamber.com

Nicholas Montella
Manager, Japan and Korea
Tel: (202) 463-5848
nmontella@uschamber.com

South Asia Staff

Esperanza Gomez Jelalian
President, U.S.-Pakistan Business Council
Senior Director, South Asia
Tel: (202) 463-5732
uspbc@uschamber.com
southasia@uschamber.com
See Full Bio

Southeast Asia Staff

John Goyer
Senior Director, Southeast Asia
Tel: (202) 463-5359
jgoyer@uschamber.com
Download full bio (PDF)

Natalie Obermann
Director, Policy and Programs, Southeast Asia
Tel: (202) 463-5652
nobermann@uschamber.com