Chamber of Commerce Committee of 100 (CCC100)

The Chamber of Commerce Committee of 100 (CCC100) is an elite group of chamber executives that represents the perspectives and needs of chambers and their members to the U.S. Chamber of Commerce.

CCC100 members attend two exclusive meetings each year on leadership, policy, and best practices. By identifying emerging issues that will impact chambers and their members, CCC100 advises the U.S. Chamber on programs and services for local and regional chambers and provides feedback on policy-related issues.

If you're interested in having a seat on CCC100 or would like more information, contact Raymond P. Towle, IOM, CAE, at or call 202-463-5853.

 Future Meeting Dates

March 12-14, 2019 
(Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Turnberry Isle Miami
Aventura, FL 

September 15-17, 2019
(Sunday, Monday, Tuesday) 
The St. Regis
Washington, DC

U.S. Chamber Welcomes Five New Members to Chamber of Commerce Committee of 100


WASHINGTON, D.C.—The U.S. Chamber of Commerce recently welcomed five new executives to its Chamber of Commerce Committee of 100 (CCC100). These experienced leaders advise the U.S. Chamber’s board of directors, enhance lobbying and coalition work, recommend programming, and strengthen outreach to the business and chamber communities.

“The outstanding caliber of the members who make up our CCC100 makes it one of the most prestigious appointments in the chamber of commerce executive profession,” said Sara Armstrong, vice president of Political Affairs and Federation Relations for the U.S. Chamber of Commerce. “These five new members embody our continued commitment to naming diverse, effective leaders to serve on this important committee.”

New members:

  • Alan Cobb, President and CEO, Kansas Chamber of Commerce
  • Eddie McBride, President and CEO, Lubbock Chamber of Commerce
  • Vincent Orange, President and CEO, DC Chamber of Commerce
  • Bryan Starr, President and CEO, Greater Irvine Chamber of Commerce
  • Katerina Taylor, President and CEO, DeKalb Chamber of Commerce


If interested in becoming a CCC100 sponsor, please contact our Global Partnerships and Marketing team at (202) 463-5536 or