Mark S. Ordan, Chair 
Board Chair
Pediatrix Medical Group

Richard H. Bagger
Partner and Executive Director
Christie 55 Solutions, LLC

Suzanne P. Clark
President and Chief Executive Officer
U.S. Chamber of Commerce

Brackett Denniston III
Senior Counsel
Goodwin Procter LLP

Natalie Kaddas
President and Chief Executive Officer
Kaddas Enterprises, Inc.

Raymond F. Kerins, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
The Next Solutions Group

Jessie J. Knight, Jr.
Managing Director
Knight Angels

Howard (Ward) Nye
Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer
Martin Marietta

Ross Perot, Jr.
Founder and Chairman
Hillwood Development Company

Gerald L. Shaheen
FORD Motor Company

Steve Van Andel

Gretchen Watkins
President and U.S. Country Chair
Shell USA, Inc.

Thomas J. Wilson
Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, and President
Allstate Insurance Company

Jill Wyant
President and Chief Executive Officer
Madison Air