We are excited to confirm the following speakers at USIBC's 47th Annual General Meeting and India Ideas Summit:


We would like to thank our sponsors for their critical support and leadership.

Platinum Level

  • Nasdaq

Gold Level

  • Abbott Laboratories
  • Proctor & Gamble
  • Walmart

Silver Level

  • Amway
  • Coca-Cola
  • Covington & Burling LLP
  • Northrup Grumman
  • Salesforce
  • Western Digital

If you are interested in sponsoring, please reach out to Patrick Pitts.