Share

International Division, Americas
United States Chamber of Commerce
1615 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20062
Phone: (202) 463-5485
Fax: (202) 463-3126
Email: Americas@uschamber.com

Program Staff:

Americas

Neil Herrington
Senior Vice President, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5382
Email: nherrington@uschamber.com

Anne McKinney
Vice President, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5918
Email: amckinney@uschamber.com

Cesar A. Vence
Senior Director, Americas
Telephone: (202) 450-9593
Email: cvence@uschamber.com

Isabel Quiroz
Director, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

Nate Giordano
Senior Manager, Americas
Telephone: (202) 463-2432
Email: ngiordano@uschamber.com

Megan Bridges
Manager, Americas
Telephone: (202) 450-0754
Email: mbridges@uschamber.com

Olimar Rivera Noa
Associate Manager, Argentina & Brazil 
Telephone: (202) 887-3426
Email: oriveranoa@uschamber.com

Maximiliano Sepulveda
Associate Manager, Americas
Telephone: (202) 887-3407
Email: msepulveda@uschamber.com

AACCLA

Anne McKinney
Executive President, AACCLA 
Telephone: (202) 463-5918
Email: amckinney@uschamber.com

Isabel Quiroz
Executive Director, AACCLA
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

Maximiliano Sepulveda
Associate Manager, AACCLA
Telephone: (202) 887-3407
Email: msepulveda@uschamber.com

Brazil-U.S. Business Council

Cassia Carvalho 
Executive Director, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5942
Email: ccarvalho@uschamber.com

Renata Vasconcellos
Senior Policy Director, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5628
Email: rvasconcellos@uschamber.com

Drew Westervelt
Director, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-3106
Email: dwestervelt@uschamber.com3

Olimar Rivera Noa
Associate Manager, Brazil-U.S. Business Council
Telephone: (202) 887-3426
Email: oriveranoa@uschamber.com

U.S.-Argentina Business Council

Isabel Quiroz
Executive Director, U.S.-Argentina Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5532
Email: iquiroz@uschamber.com

Olimar Rivera Noa
Associate Manager, U.S.-Argentina Business Council 
Telephone: (202) 887-3426
Email: oriveranoa@uschamber.com

U.S.-Cuba Business Council

Renata Vasconcellos
Executive Director, U.S.-Cuba Business Council
Telephone: (202) 463-5628
Email: rvasconcellos@uschamber.com

Megan Bridges
Manager, U.S.-Cuba Business Council
Telephone: (202) 450-0754
Email: mbridges@uschamber.com

U.S.-Colombia Business Council

Cesar A. Vence
Executive Director, U.S.-Colombia Business Council
Telephone: (202) 450-9593
Email: cvence@uschamber.com

Megan Bridges
Manager, U.S.-Colombia Business Council
Telephone: (202) 450-0754
Email: mbridges@uschamber.com

U.S.-Mexico Economic Council

Nate Giordano
Senior Manager, USMXECO
Telephone: (202) 463-2432
Email: ngiordano@uschamber.com