The IV CEO Summit of the Americas will take place June 7th–9th at the Intercontinental Hotel in Los Angeles, California.


Download the full detailed agenda

Speakers (confirmed)


Confirmed speakers include:

Regional Heads of State

  • H.E. Luis Abinader, President, Dominican Republic  
  • H.E. Gabriel Boric, President of Chile
  • H.E. Pedro Castillo, President of Peru
  • H.E. Rodrigo Chaves, President, Costa Rica 
  • H.E. Laurentino Cortizo, President, Panama  
  • Hon. Philip Davis, Prime Minister of Bahamas    
  • H.E. Ivan Duque, President of Colombia   
  • H.E. Alberto Fernandez, President of Argentina  
  • The Most Honourable Andrew Holness, Prime Minister, Jamaica   
  • H.E. Guillermo Lasso, President of Ecuador    
  • Hon. Mia Mottley, Prime Minister of Barbados    
  • Hon. Keith Rowley, Prime Minister, Trinidad and Tobago 

U.S. and Regional Government Leaders

  • Joe Biden, President of the United States
  • Kamala Harris, Vice President of the United States
  • The Honorable Xavier Becerra, United States Secretary of Health and Human Services 
  • Tatiana Clouthier, Secretary of Economy, United Mexican States 
  • Eric Garcetti, Mayor of Los Angeles 
  • Don Graves, Deputy Secretary, U.S. Department of Commerce 
  • Secretary John Kerry, Special Envoy for Climate 

Business Leaders

  • Anthony Alcazar, President and Founder, Mr. Tortilla  
  • Fátima Álvarez, Founder of Someone Somewhere   
  • Shilpan Amin, President, International, General Motors 
  • Marco Antonio Araujo, CFO, Coca-Cola Latin America 
  • Maria Teresa Arnal, CEO Latam, Stripe   
  • Sherry Bahrambeygui, CEO, PriceSmart 
  • Caroline Choi, VP, Corporate Affairs, Edison International  
  • Nick Clegg, President, Global Affairs, Meta 
  • Pamela Coke-Hamilton, Executive Director, International Trade Centre 
  • Pilar Cruz, Chief Sustainability Officer, Cargill 
  • Martin Eurnekian, CEO, Corporación América Airports   
  • Rolando Gonzalez-Bunster, CEO, Inter-Energy Group   
  • Sarah Jane Gunter, Vice President Latam Consumer Business, Amazon 
  • Tareq Hadhad, Founder of Peace by Chocolate  
  • LuisLaguerre, AACCLA Chair/KPMG 
  • Phil Levy, Chief Economist, Flexport       
  • Rodrigo Kede Lima, Corporate VP and President for Latin America, Microsoft 
  • Manuel Macedo, President of Latin America, Honeywell  
  • Bruce MacMaster, CEO, ANDI 
  • Jennifer Medina, CEO, Cintora Textiles  
  • Carlos Murillo, Regional President, Latam, Pfizer 
  • Julian Nebreda, EVP & President, US & Global Business Lines, AES 
  • Deana Neely, Founder of Detroit Voltage 
  • Andrew Nocella, Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer, United Airlines 
  • Guillermo Pepe, CEO, Mamotest 
  • Sundar Pichai, CEO, Google 
  • Catherine Powell, Global Head of Hosting, Airbnb 
  • Kathleen Quirk, President, Freeport-McMoran 
  • Leticia Ramos, Founder, Lenna’s 
  • Mauricio Ramos, CEO Millicom 
  • Erick Scheel, CEO, PepsiCo Beverages Latin America 
  • Susana Sierra, CEO, BHP Compliance 
  • Ernesto Torres Cantu, CEO LatAm, Citi 
  • Juan Carlos Uribe, CEO, Bancolombia   
  • Pablo Vargas, CEO, Café Britt  
  • Freddy Vega, CEO, Platzi  
  • Regina Velasco, Co-Founder, By Mexico 
  • Guillermo Vogel, Vice Chair, Tenaris-Mexico 
  • E. Gervase Warner, President & Group CEO, Massy Group of Companies  
  • Dario Werthein, Werthein Group   

Multilateral Organizations, Business Associations and Think Tanks

  • Suzanne Clark, President and CEO, U.S. Chamber of Commerce
  • Luis Almagro, Secretary General, Organization American States   
  • Luis López-Calva, Assistant Secretary General and Director General for Latin America, UNDP 
  • Goldy Hyder, President & CEO, Business Council of Canada   
  • Kim Osborne, Executive Secretary for Integral Development, Organization of American States 
  • Dennis Ostwald, Founder and Managing Director, WifOR Institute   
  • Susan Segal, CEO, Council of the Americas 

***Additional speakers to be announced