Share

The U.S. Chamber Asia Program includes the China Center, the U.S.-The U.S.-Japan Business Council, the U.S.-Korea Business Council, The U.S-Pakistan Business Council and the region of Southeast Asia. 

Charles W. Freeman, III
Senior Vice President, Asia

Mary Trinh
Operations Manager, Asia
mtrinh@uschamber.com 


The China Center Staff

Jeremie Waterman
Vice President, Greater China
Senior Policy Advisor, Asia
Fax: (202) 822-2491
china@uschamber.com

Jocelyn Chan
Executive Director, China
Tel: (202) 463-5574
jchan@uschamber.com

Don Giolzetti
Director, China
dgiolzetti@uschamber.com

Benjamin Jacobs
Senior Manager, China
Tel: (202) 463-5516
bajacobs@uschamber.com


U.S.-Japan / U.S.-Korea Business Councils

Aiko Lane
Executive Director, U.S.-Japan Business Council
Download full bio (PDF)

Esperanza Gomez Jelalian
Executive Director, Asia
Executive Director, U.S.-Korea Business Council
Download full bio (PDF)

Sonna A. Russo
Senior Manager, Japan and Korea
Senior Manager, Programs and Membership, U.S.-Japan Business Council
Senior Manager, Programs and Membership, U.S.-Korea Business Council
Tel: (202) 463-5772
srusso@uschamber.com

Stephanie Faulkner
Manager, Japan, Korea, and Pakistan
sfaulkner@uschamber.com

Alexis Terai
Manager, Japan and Korea


U.S.-Pakistan Business Council Staff

Esperanza Gomez Jelalian
Executive Director, Asia
President, U.S.-Pakistan Business Council
Tel: (202) 463-5732
uspbc@uschamber.com
Download full bio (PDF)

Stephanie Faulkner
Manager, Japan, Korea, and Pakistan
sfaulkner@uschamber.com


Southeast Asia Staff

John Goyer
Executive Director, Southeast Asia
Download full bio (PDF)

Shannon Hayden
Director, Southeast Asia
Tel: (202) 463-5978
shayden@uschamber.com

Javiera Gallardo
Director, Southeast Asia
Tel: (202) 463-5627
jgallardo@uschamber.com