June 27, 2023


WASHINGTON, D.C. — The U.S. Chamber of Commerce welcomed eight new executives to its Association Committee of 100 (C100.) For over 60 years, association executives have gathered under the banner of the U.S. Chamber’s C100 to build partnerships and discuss current issues facing their industries. These CEOs represent the interests of their association members, enhance the U.S. Chamber’s pro-business advocacy and coalition work, and strengthen Chamber efforts to fight for American business.

“Founded in 1958, The Chamber’s Committee of 100 has enjoyed a reputation as one of the most distinguished appointments in the association community,” said Sara Armstrong, vice president and managing director of Federation Relations and Grassroots Advocacy at the U.S. Chamber. “These new members reflect our continued commitment to naming America’s top business leaders to serve on this important committee.”

New members include:

  • Farah Ahmed, President and CEO, Fragrance Creators Association
  • Dave Bauer, President and CEO, American Road & Transportation Builders Association
  • Cathy Burns, Chief Executive Officer,International Fresh Produce Association
  • Curtis LeGeyt, President and CEO, National Association of Broadcasters
  • Anne Forristal Luke, President and CEO, U.S. Tire Manufacturers Association
  • Kelly Mariotti, President and CEO, Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers
  • Kevin Mayeux, Chief Executive Officer, National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors
  • Matt Seaholm, Chief Executive Officer, Plastics Industry Association