September 22, 2017


WASHINGTON, D.C.—The U.S. Chamber of Commerce today welcomed 12 new executives to its Chamber of Commerce Committee of 100 (CCC100). These experienced leaders advise the U.S. Chamber’s board of directors, enhance lobbying and coalition work, recommend programming, and strengthen outreach to the business and chamber communities.

“The CCC100 has a long-standing reputation as one of the most prestigious appointments in the chamber community,” said Rob Engstrom, senior vice president and national political director at the U.S. Chamber of Commerce. “These new members reflect our continued dedication to naming diverse, high-profile leaders to serve on this important committee.”

New members:

  • Steve Clark, IOM, JD, President and CEO, Fayetteville (AR) Chamber of Commerce
  • Daniel Davis, President and CEO, JAX (FL) Chamber of Commerce
  • Jason Espinoza, President and CEO, Association of Commerce & Industry of New Mexico
  • Bradley Jackson, President, Tennessee Chamber of Commerce & Industry
  • Michael Jacobson, President and CEO, Arlington (TX) Chamber of Commerce
  • Lea Marquez Peterson, IOM, President and CEO, Tucson Hispanic (AZ) Chamber of Commerce
  • Jeff Moseley, Chief Executive Officer, Texas Association of Business
  • Nick Ortiz, President and CEO, Greater Bakersfield (CA) Chamber of Commerce
  • Jeff Rea, IOM, CCE, President and CEO, South Bend (IN) Regional Chamber
  • Christine Ross, CCE, President and CEO, Maryland Chamber of Commerce
  • Dale Steenbergen, IOM, President and CEO, Greater Cheyenne (WY) Chamber of Commerce
  • Peter Tateishi, President and CEO, Sacramento Metro (CA) Chamber of Commerce

The U.S. Chamber of Commerce is the world’s largest business federation representing the interests of more than 3 million businesses of all sizes, sectors, and regions, as well as state and local chambers and industry associations.