Share

Washington, DC Staff

Ambassador (ret.) Atul Keshap
President
akeshap@uschamber.com

Ryan Miller
Vice President
rmiller@uschamber.com

Amy Hariani
Senior Advisor
ahariani@uschamber.com

Jacob Gullish
Executive Director - Policy & Digital Economy, Media & Entertainment
jgullish@uschamber.com

Sandeep Maini
Senior Director - Life Sciences & Agriculture
smaini@uschamber.com

Sid Mehra
Director - South Asia Energy, Environment & Infrastructure
smehra@usibc.com

Patrick Pitts
Manager - South Asia Corporate & Legislative Affairs Lead
ppitts@uschamber.com

Payton Alley
Associate Manager - Business & Operations Lead
palley@uschamber.com

Agastya Bhatia
Coordinator - Events & Policy
abhatia@uschamber.com

Arjit Roshan
Coordinator - Communications & Executive Scheduling
aroshan@uschamber.com

New Delhi Staff

Ambika Sharma
Managing Director, USIBC GPL
asharma@usibc.com

Alexander Slater
Deputy Managing Director, USIBC GPL
aslater@usibc.com

Sandip Samaddar
Senior Director - Legal Services, Manufacturing, Logistics, State Engagement, and India Advisory Council
ssamaddar@usibc.com

Pushan Das
Director - Aerospace & Defense
pdas@usibc.com

Yashodhara Dasgupta
Director - Financial Services, Tax & Real Estate
ydasgupta@usibc.com

Agnideep Mukherjee
Director - Life Sciences, Food & Agriculture
amukherjee@usibc.com

Aditya Kaushik
Director - Digital Economy & Strategic Technologies
akaushik@usibc.com

Raghvendra Upadhya
Director- Energy, Environment & Infrastructure
rupadhya@usibc.com

Jahaanvi
Manager - Business Operations & Events
jahaanvi@usibc.com