Share

Washington, DC Staff

Ambassador (ret.) Atul Keshap
President
akeshap@uschamber.com

Ryan Miller
Vice President
rmiller@uschamber.com

Payton Alley
Operations, Events, EA to Nisha Biswal
palley@uschamber.com

Jacob Gullish
Policy - Digital Economy, Media & Entertainment
jgullish@usibc.com

Amy Hariani
Senior Advisor
ahariani@usibc.com

Sandeep Maini
Policy - Life Sciences and Agriculture
smaini@usibc.com

Sid Mehra
Director, U.S.-Bangladesh Business Council
smehra@usibc.com

Patrick Pitts
Business Development and Account Management
ppitts@uschamber.com

New Delhi Staff

Ambika Sharma
Managing Director, USIBC GPL
asharma@usibc.com

Alexander Slater
Deputy Managing Director, USIBC GPL
aslater@usibc.com

Arjit Roshan
Consultant
aroshan@usibc.com

Pushan Das
Policy - Defense and Aerospace
pdas@usibc.com

Jahaanvi
Operations, Events - India Office
jahaanvi@usibc.com

Agnideep Mukherjee
Policy - Life Sciences and Agriculture
amukherjee@usibc.om

Sandip Samaddar
Policy - Manufacturing, Supply Chain, Legal Services
ssamaddar@usibc.com

Raghvendra Upadhya
Policy - Energy and Infrastructure
rupadhya@usibc.cm