Share

Washington, DC Staff

Ambassador Atul Keshap
Senior Vice President, South Asia and President, USIBC
akeshap@uschamber.com

Ryan Miller
Vice President
rmiller@uschamber.com

Jacob Gullish
Executive Director - Policy & Digital Economy, Media & Entertainment
jgullish@uschamber.com

Sandeep Maini
Executive Director - Life Sciences, Aerospace & Defense
smaini@uschamber.com

Arun Anandaiah
Executive Director - Financial Services
aanandaiah@uschamber.com

Sid Mehra
Director - South Asia Energy, Environment & Infrastructure
smehra@usibc.com

Pushan Das
Director - Aerospace & Defense
pdas@usibc.com

Patrick Pitts
Senior Manager - South Asia Corporate & Legislative Affairs Lead
ppitts@uschamber.com

Payton Alley
Associate Manager - Business & Operations Lead, Head of Legal & Professional Services
palley@uschamber.com

Agastya Bhatia
Coordinator - Events & Policy
abhatia@uschamber.com

New Delhi Staff

Alexander Slater
Managing Director, USIBC GPL
aslater@usibc.com

Shreerupa Mitra
Deputy Managing Director, USIBC GPL
smitra@usibc.com

Aditya Kaushik
Director - Digital Economy & Strategic Technologies
akaushik@usibc.com

Raghvendra Upadhya
Director- Energy, Environment & Infrastructure
rupadhya@usibc.com

Sameer Guduru
Director- Semiconductors, Aerospace & Defense
sguduru@usibc.com

Brajesh Barse
Director- Life Sciences, Food & Agriculture
bbarse@usibc.com

Nikita Chawla
Director- Financial Services, Tax, Insurance, & Real Estate
nchawla@usibc.com

Debi Chatterjee
Executive Assistant to Managing Director and Deputy Managing Director, USIBC India
dchatterjee@usibc.com

Jahaanvi
Manager - South Asia Business Operations & Events
jahaanvi@usibc.com

Advisors to USIBC

Amy Hariani
Senior Advisor
ahariani@uschamber.com