December 12, 2023


WASHINGTON, D.C. — The U.S. Chamber of Commerce recently welcomed eleven new executives to its Association Committee of 100 (C100). For more than 60 years, leading association executives have gathered under the banner of the U.S. Chamber’s C100 to network, build partnerships, and discuss current issues. These CEOs represent the interests of their association members, enhance the U.S. Chamber’s pro-business advocacy, lobbying and coalition work, and strengthen our efforts to fight for business growth and America’s success.

“Founded in 1958, The Chamber’s Committee of 100 has a well-established reputation as one of the most distinguished appointments in the association community,” said Sara Armstrong, vice president and managing director of Federation Relations and Grassroots Advocacy at the U.S. Chamber. “These new members reflect our continued commitment to naming high-profile leaders to serve on this important committee.”

New members include:

  • Dan Brouillette, President and CEO, Edison Electric Institute
  • Casey Clark, President and CEO, National Association of Professional Employer Organizations
  • Danielle Coffey, President and CEO, News Media Alliance
  • Jeff Eshelman, President and CEO, Independent Petroleum Association of America
  • Greg Ferrara, President and CEO, National Grocers Association
  • Jason Grumet, Chief Executive Officer, American Clean Power Association
  • Jason Oxman, President and CEO, Information Technology Industry Council
  • Julie Anna Potts, President and CEO, Meat Institute
  • Dan Smith, President and CEO, Consumer Data Industry Association
  • Chris Swonger, President and CEO, Distilled Spirits Council of the United States
  • Sheila Warren, Chief Executive Officer, Crypto Council for Innovation

The U.S. Chamber of Commerce is the world’s largest business federation representing the interests of more than 3 million businesses of all sizes, sectors, and regions, as well as state and local chambers and industry associations.